所有活動

春分新山

Equinox 是專為領先的建築、設計和規範行業專業人士舉辦的精品活動,旨在探索建築和建築行業的創新設計和技術。

選擇您的門票並點擊註冊按鈕並立即預訂您的位置!

免費註冊和進入。

春分香港

Equinox 是專為領先的建築、設計和規範行業專業人士舉辦的精品活動,旨在探索建築和建築行業的創新設計和技術。

選擇您的門票並點擊註冊按鈕並立即預訂您的位置!

免費註冊和進入。

BUILDCON 呂宋島

BUILDCON 是一個精品雞尾酒會和網絡貿易展,供供應商和製造商向交叉行業的建築、設計、工程和其他相關專業人士展示和展示他們的產品和服務。

選擇您的門票並點擊註冊按鈕並立即預訂您的位置!

免費註冊和進入。

BUILDCON 馬尼拉

BUILDCON 是一個精品雞尾酒會和網絡貿易展,供供應商和製造商向交叉行業的建築、設計、工程和其他相關專業人士展示和展示他們的產品和服務。

選擇您的門票並點擊註冊按鈕並立即預訂您的位置!

免費註冊和進入。

QPFMA 2022

優質物業及設施管理獎是由香港物業管理公司協會(HKAPMC)、香港測量師學會物業及設施管理部(HKIS PFMD)聯合舉辦的兩年一度的獎項。

BCI 亞洲大獎菲律賓

一年一度的 BCI 亞洲大獎現已進入第 17 個年頭,旨在表彰在以下七個亞洲市場(香港、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國和越南)建造和設計建築數量最多的開發商和建築公司。該活動旨在鼓勵創建具有社會責任感的建築,並且仍然是區域建築行業最令人垂涎的獎項之一,同時也是精英建築公司、房地產開發商、製造商和服務提供商之間建立國內和國際網絡的平台。

欲了解更多詳情,請與我們聯繫:
電話:+02 7720 1224
電子郵件 : 聯繫方式.ph@bcicentral.com

BCI 亞洲大獎香港

一年一度的 BCI 亞洲大獎現已進入第 17 個年頭,旨在表彰在以下七個亞洲市場(香港、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國和越南)建造和設計建築數量最多的開發商和建築公司。該活動旨在鼓勵創建具有社會責任感的建築,並且仍然是區域建築行業最令人垂涎的獎項之一,同時也是精英建築公司、房地產開發商、製造商和服務提供商之間建立國內和國際網絡的平台。

欲了解更多詳情,請與我們聯繫:
電話:+852 25380011
電子郵件 : contact.hk@bcicentral.com

春分雅加達

Equinox 是專為領先的建築、設計和規範行業專業人士舉辦的精品活動,旨在探索建築和建築行業的創新設計和技術。

享受 Equinox 私密而輕鬆的環境,指定人員可以輕鬆地與供應商和製造商就飲料和小吃進行交流,同時發現最新的新建築產品創新。

2022 年 5 月 19 日,星期四,中午 12 點至晚上 9 點
2022 年 5 月 20 日,星期五上午 10 點至晚上 9 點

免費註冊。

BCI 亞洲獎泰國

一年一度的 BCI 亞洲大獎現已進入第 17 個年頭,旨在表彰在以下七個亞洲市場(香港、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國和越南)建造和設計建築數量最多的開發商和建築公司。該活動旨在鼓勵創建具有社會責任感的建築,並且仍然是區域建築行業最令人垂涎的獎項之一,同時也是精英建築公司、房地產開發商、製造商和服務提供商之間建立國內和國際網絡的平台。

欲了解更多詳情,請與我們聯繫:
電話:+66 2 0902100
電子郵件 : contact.th@bcicentral.com

BCI 亞洲大獎新加坡

一年一度的 BCI 亞洲大獎現已進入第 17 個年頭,旨在表彰在以下七個亞洲市場(香港、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國和越南)建造和設計建築數量最多的開發商和建築公司。該活動旨在鼓勵創建具有社會責任感的建築,並且仍然是區域建築行業最令人垂涎的獎項之一,同時也是精英建築公司、房地產開發商、製造商和服務提供商之間建立國內和國際網絡的平台。

欲了解更多詳情,請與我們聯繫:
電話:+65 65386836
電子郵件 : contact.sg@bcicentral.com

  • 第 1 頁,共 3 頁
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

All Events

Equinox Johor Bahru

Equinox is a boutique event exclusively for leading architectural, design, and specification industry professionals to explore innovative designs and technologies within the construction and building industry.

Select your tickets and click on the register button and reserve your spot today!

Free Registration and Entry.

Equinox Hong Kong

Equinox is a boutique event exclusively for leading architectural, design, and specification industry professionals to explore innovative designs and technologies within the construction and building industry.

Select your tickets and click on the register button and reserve your spot today!

Free Registration and Entry.

BUILDCON Luzon

BUILDCON is a boutique cocktail and networking trade show for suppliers and manufacturers to showcase and present their products and services to the architectural, design, engineering and other related professionals across intersecting industries.

Select your tickets and click on the register button and reserve your spot today!

Free Registration and Entry.

BUILDCON Manila

BUILDCON is a boutique cocktail and networking trade show for suppliers and manufacturers to showcase and present their products and services to the architectural, design, engineering and other related professionals across intersecting industries.

Select your tickets and click on the register button and reserve your spot today!

Free Registration and Entry.

QPFMA 2022

Quality Property and Facility Management Award is a biennial award jointly organised by The Hong Kong Association of Property Management Companies (HKAPMC), The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors Property and Facility Management Division (HKIS PFMD).

BCI Asia Awards Philippines

The annual BCI Asia Awards—now into its 17th year—recognises developers and architecture firms that have built and designed the greatest volume of buildings in seven Asian markets: Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. This event seeks to encourage the creation of socially responsible architecture, and remains one of the most coveted awards in the regional building industry while serving as a platform for domestic and international networking among elite architecture firms, property developers, manufacturers and service providers.

For more details, please contact us:
Phone                     : +02 7720 1224
Email                      : contact.ph@bcicentral.com

BCI Asia Awards Hong Kong

The annual BCI Asia Awards—now into its 17th year—recognises developers and architecture firms that have built and designed the greatest volume of buildings in seven Asian markets: Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. This event seeks to encourage the creation of socially responsible architecture, and remains one of the most coveted awards in the regional building industry while serving as a platform for domestic and international networking among elite architecture firms, property developers, manufacturers and service providers.

For more details, please contact us:
Phone                     : +852 25380011
Email                      : contact.hk@bcicentral.com

Equinox Jakarta

Equinox is a boutique event exclusively for leading architectural, design, and specification industry professionals to explore innovative designs and technologies within the construction and building industry.

Enjoy the intimate and relaxed environment of Equinox where specifiers can effortlessly engage with suppliers and manufacturers over drinks and canapés whilst discovering the latest in new building product innovations.

19 May 2022, Thursday from 12pm to 9pm
20 May 2022, Friday from 10am to 9pm

Free Registration.

BCI Asia Awards Thailand

The annual BCI Asia Awards—now into its 17th year—recognises developers and architecture firms that have built and designed the greatest volume of buildings in seven Asian markets: Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. This event seeks to encourage the creation of socially responsible architecture, and remains one of the most coveted awards in the regional building industry while serving as a platform for domestic and international networking among elite architecture firms, property developers, manufacturers and service providers.

For more details, please contact us:
Phone                     : +66 2 0902100
Email                      : contact.th@bcicentral.com

BCI Asia Awards Singapore

The annual BCI Asia Awards—now into its 17th year—recognises developers and architecture firms that have built and designed the greatest volume of buildings in seven Asian markets: Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. This event seeks to encourage the creation of socially responsible architecture, and remains one of the most coveted awards in the regional building industry while serving as a platform for domestic and international networking among elite architecture firms, property developers, manufacturers and service providers.

For more details, please contact us:
Phone                     : +65 65386836
Email                      : contact.sg@bcicentral.com