介紹 BCI 建設聯盟

BCI Central 很自豪地推出首屆 BCI 建設聯盟。

下載您的免費報告副本, 這裡!

作為施工前數據和軟件解決方案的全球供應商,BCI Central 具有獨特的優勢,可以展示在促進行業和經濟發展方面發揮關鍵作用的建築公司。  

與合作推出 城市開發商,BCI 建築聯盟列出了澳大利亞贏得工作的頂級公司,按其在 2021 年開工建設的項目總價值排名。  

該報告詳細列出了前 50 名的項目總數、項目總價值和平均項目價值。前 10 名公司的進一步細分包括按州/地區劃分的項目位置及其項目部門。 

包括 Lendlease、Built 和 Kane Constructions 在內的澳大利亞 10 大建築商排名不容錯過:下載您的免費副本, 現在!

BCI Central 首席研究官 Michelle Aizenberg 說:

“20 多年來,BCI 一直在與設計和施工專業人士交流,以研究和報告即將開展的項目。我們致力於提高整個行業的透明度、創新性、效率和可持續性。

“在過去的兩年裡,建築業已經證明了它的彈性,因為它克服了人員配備、採購產品和交貨時間長等挑戰,以滿足我們對不斷增長的建築環境的需求,並為國民經濟做出了巨大的貢獻。

“我們很自豪能與 The Urban Developer 合作推出 BCI 建築聯盟,並為我們在澳大利亞各地的頂級建築合作夥伴的工作提供啟示。”

獲取您的報告副本, 這裡。

Introducing the BCI Construction League

BCI Central is proud to introduce the inaugural edition of the BCI Construction League.

Download your free copy of the report, here!

As a global provider of pre-construction data and software solutions, BCI Central is uniquely placed to showcase the construction firms that have played a critical role in boosting the industry and economy.  

Presented in partnership with The Urban Developer, the BCI Construction League lists the top firms winning work across Australia, ranked by their total value of projects that commenced construction in 2021.  

The report details each of the top 50’s total project count, total project value and average project value. A further breakdown for the top 10 firms includes project locations by state/territory, and their project sectors. 

The ranking of Australia’s top 10 builders, including Lendlease, Built and Kane Constructions, is not to be missed: download your free copy, now!

Michelle Aizenberg, Chief Research Officer at BCI Central, says:

“For over 20 years, BCI has been talking to design and construction professionals to research and report upcoming projects. We are dedicated to improving transparency, innovation, efficiency and sustainability across the industry.

“The construction sector has proved its resilience over the past two years as it overcomes challenges of staffing, sourcing products and long lead times, to meet our needs for a growing built environment and make a formidable contribution to the national economy.

“We’re proud to be collaborating with The Urban Developer to deliver the BCI Construction League, and shine a light on the work of our top construction partners across Australia.”

Get your copy of the report, here.