加入我們

貫徹 BCI 全球的業務,我們致力於營造能夠促進良好溝通、協作和貢獻的工作環境,使每個個體都能發展才華並取得成功。

我們知道,多元化團隊在受到尊重、支持和認可的時候能夠發揮最好的表現,因此我們十分重視這項理念。有興趣加入我們嗎?

查看職位空缺

加入我們

職位空缺

福利

生日假

這是你特別的日子!吃蛋糕,慶祝我們帶薪休假。

週年假

與我們共事一年意味著另一個值得慶祝的理由。好好在有薪休假中休息和充電。

公益假期

以每年兩日的有薪假,支付您在最喜歡的慈善機構的義務工作。

工作與生活的平衡

我們知道,當您處於最好的狀態時,您就會把最好的自己帶到工作中。我們有彈性的工作時間和在家工作的機會。

家庭友善僱主

正在歡迎家庭新成員?在這個特殊時期,我們會提供援助以支持您。

國際視野

如果您喜歡旅行、體驗新文化和結識新朋友, BCI Central 的工作可以滿足您。

團隊

團隊

研究

研究部門是 BCI 的支柱。 Research department 擁有數百名成員,負責營運南半球最大的工程資料和行業聯絡人數據庫。在資料傳送至我們的客戶之前,對即將進行的工程進行資料搜集、分析和驗證。透過龐大的合作夥伴網絡和深入的線上研究, Research 人員會在各個階段更新項目資料,以提供最新的資訊。

銷售

銷售部門彌合了我們的潛在客戶和客戶的需求,以及 BCI 為滿足這些需求而提供的產品和服務之間的差距。該團隊不斷尋求新的機會,與我們自己的業務一起發展客戶的業務,專注於建立忠誠度和互惠互利的關係。作為一家企業,我們堅信客戶的成功就是我們的成功,並以找到新的創新方式與客戶合作以實現業務增長而自豪。

資訊科技

我們的 IT 部門肩負一系列的職責,從基本的公司電腦和電話設置到為客戶和同事開發尖端軟件。團隊在全球各個角落,負責處理多種網絡服務基礎設施,同時不斷改進和升級我們的 IT 服務與技術。

營銷

營銷部門負責向我們的會員和市場內眾多的公司宣傳最新的業務發展和新的產品與服務。 Marketing 充當企業與我們的客戶和潛在客戶之間的中間人,建立品牌形象和影響力。

人力資源

人力資源部門照顧我們最寶貴的資源—員工!與所有職級的人事溝通並應對各種挑戰。從聯絡求職者、舉辦內部活動、調查市場平均工資以提出預算建議,到在入職流程中為經理和員工提供支援, HR team 一直管理 BCI 的人員和業務。

財務

財務部門的工作包括計劃、組織、審計和會計以控制我們的財務。團隊負責多項任務,包括處理訂單和發票、完成各種報告以及管理與外部利益相關者(如政府和銀行)的關係。

行政

行政和訂閱管理團隊為整個 BCI 運作協調日常事務。這些任務包括處理銷售訂單、續訂和發票、管理訂閱申請、日常財務控制、製作銷售和財務報告、管理活動並與人力資源部門攜手合作,維護員工福利。

業界活動

Events department 籌備多個活動以聯繫亞太地區建築師和設計師與產品供應商和製造商。這些活動為設計專業人士提供相關知識和教育,同時創造一個環境令產品供應商取得最大的品牌曝光率。

出版

出版和編輯團隊負責為 FuturArc 和 Construction Plus Asia 提供內容。除了提供客制出版服務外,編輯、撰稿員和設計師還監督 FuturArc 和 Construction Plus 雜誌、應用程序、網站和社交媒體等所有渠道。

Careers

Across our global footprint, we’re committed to creating workplaces that foster exceptional communication, collaboration and contributions, so that each of our talented individuals can develop and succeed.

We know that teams perform best when they are diverse, respected, supported and recognised – so we make this our priority. Interested in joining us?

View Vacancies

Careers

Vacancies

Perks

Birthday leave

It’s your special day! Eat cake and celebrate with a paid day off from us.

Anniversary leave

Another year with us means another reason to celebrate. Take a paid day off to rest and recharge.

Kindness leave

Pay it forward by volunteering at your favourite charity for two paid days each year.

Work/life balance

We know that you bring your best self to work, when you are your best self. We have flexible hours and the opportunity to WFH.

Family support

Welcoming a new addition to the family? We provide assistance to support you during this special time.

International opportunities

If you like to travel, experience new cultures and meet new people, a career at BCI Central can get you there.

Teams

Teams

Research

The Research department is the backbone of BCI. With hundreds of members, Research is responsible for the biggest database of construction projects and industry contacts in the southern hemisphere. Information on upcoming projects is sourced, analysed, and verified before it is consolidated for our clients. Through a vast network of partners, contacts and in-depth online research, project reports are updated at key stages to provide the most up-to-date information.

Sales

The Sales department bridges the gap between the needs of our prospects and clients, and the products and services BCI offers to fulfil those needs. Constantly pursuing new opportunities to grow our client’s business alongside our own, this team focuses on building loyalty and mutually beneficial relationships. As a business, we hold the belief that our clients’ success is our success, and pride ourselves on finding new and innovative ways to partner our clients towards their business growth.

IT

Our IT department has a range of responsibilities, from the basics of working laptops and phones, to developing cutting-edge software for clients and colleagues. Coming together from all corners of the globe, this team takes care of multiple web services infrastructure and availability, and office network and service infrastructure, alongside continuously improving and upgrading our IT services and technologies.

Marketing

The Marketing department is responsible for communicating the latest business developments and new service lines to our members and a wide array of companies working within the construction market. Building brand identity and presence, Marketing acts as the middleman between the business and our clients and prospects.

Human Resources

The HR team looks after our most valuable resource – our people! Interacting with all levels of the business and working with a variety of challenges, one day really is not like the other. From liaising with candidates, running internal campaigns, researching average market salary information for budget recommendations, to supporting managers and employees in the onboarding process, the HR team maintains and empowers BCI’s people and business.

Finance

The Finance department’s work encompasses planning, organising, auditing, accounting for and controlling our finances. The team are responsible for numerous tasks including the processing of orders and invoices, generating various reports, and managing the relationships with external stakeholders, such as governments and banks.

Admin

The Administration and Subscriptions team provide and co-ordinate effective and efficient administrative support to the entire BCI operation. These tasks range from processing sales orders; renewals and invoices; maintaining subscriptions requests; day-to-day financial control; generating sales and financial reports; administering events; to working hand in hand with the HR department in maintaining staff wellbeing.

Events

The Events team help connect architects and designers with relevant product suppliers and manufacturers across Asia-Pacific through multiple platforms, including cocktail tradeshow evenings, lunchtime presentations, and CPD presentations. These events are informative, relevant and educational for design specifiers while simultaneously creating an environment through which product suppliers gain maximum brand exposure.

Publishing

The Publishing and Editorial team is responsible for producing content for the FuturArc and Construction Plus Asia publications. The editors, writers and designers oversee all aspects of FuturArc and Construction Plus magazines, apps, websites, and social media channels, in addition to offering custom publishing services on demand.