3 November 2017: Quality Building Award 2018 (QBA 2018)

Nomination Period: 13 June 2017 – 3 November 2017 12:00 noon

The Quality Building Award is a biennial award giving public recognition to buildings of outstanding quality that demonstrate outstanding teamwork. The provision of quality buildings is an essential ingredient of a prosperous and modern society and the Quality Building Award aims to promote a collective commitment by the building industry to maintain the highest standards of professionalism and competitiveness.

Award Categories:

  • Hong Kong Residential (Single Building)
  • Hong Kong Residential (Multiple Buildings)
  • Hong Kong Non-Residential (New Building – Government, Institution or Community)
  • Hong Kong Non-Residential (New Building – Non- Government, Institution or Community)
  • Hong Kong Building (Renovation / Revitalization)
  • Building Outside Hong Kong

For more details, please visit:

Website: www.qba.com.hk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/QBAHK/